ACCESSOIRE

a blog about artisans and the handmade life!

Fun with Pins!

Leave a comment

I love Pinterest!Β  Here are some of my pins from this past week that I just love!

Love old skeleton keys!

Love old skeleton keys!

pinterest pin2

Dark Haired Beauty – Vintage

pinterest pin 2

Love glass jars! Especially antique/vintage, I collect them and have them around my house!

Fast cars!  All the way baby!

Fast cars! All the way baby!

Big Ring Fling - I love big rings!

Big Ring Fling – I love big rings!

So I am an avid pinner and if you would care to join me and check out my boards, please go to my Pinterest account @ http://pinterest.com/lotsofjewels/boards/.

Have a wonderful day!

Author: Cherie Klinger @ Accessoire Jewelry

Lover of the Arts * Supporter of handmade artisans *

I would love to hear from you. Comments are welcome!

