ACCESSOIRE

a blog about artisans and the handmade life!

Spotlight on a Handmade Artisan!

1 Comment

I was reading my Google feed and came across this wonderful jewelry artisan who lives in Athens, Greece.  I have stated before that I like to spotlight other handmade artisans just for the joy of spreading the word about beautiful handcrafted art.

His name is Dimitris Tz of Rthens Handmade Jewellery.  The work he does is something I dream of doing someday.  His tagline line says that he works on gold and silver jewelry.  That is a very humble tagline compared to his work!  He handcrafts his gold and silver pieces into works of art.  I would like to share a few of his pieces with you.  Again, I do not know Dimitris personally but find his work very creative and beautiful.  I hope you do too!

I hope I have done Dimitris’ work justice, check out his  blog for more information on his pieces and the artist himself!
Cherie
Author: Cherie Klinger @ Accessoire Jewelry

Lover of the Arts * Supporter of handmade artisans *

One thought on “Spotlight on a Handmade Artisan!

  1. That’s very kind of you! Thanks for your support!
    Love your stuff – keep up!

I would love to hear from you. Comments are welcome!

