ACCESSOIRE

a blog about artisans and the handmade life!

Hoop-A-La-Palooza for Me!

3 Comments

Well, I have finally gone a little off the deep end… just kidding!ย  But I am obsessed with hoops lately.ย  I have been experimenting with them and having all kinds of fun.ย  Here are a few of my latest designs…

DSCN0166 DSCN0162 DSCN0192 DSCN0224 ??????????????????ย  DSCN0062DSCN0172 DSCN0219 DSCN0100

I have always loved hoops whether they are big, medium or small.ย  I am going to continue on my “hoop-la” adventure and keep trying new designs…

What new design love has caught your attention?

Cherie

http://www.artfire.com/ext/shop/studio/Accessoire

Author: Cherie Klinger @ Accessoire Jewelry

Lover of the Arts * Supporter of handmade artisans *

3 thoughts on “Hoop-A-La-Palooza for Me!

  1. Hi Cherieโ€ฆ Sweet design and I like the last pair of earrings. The three small beaded dangles add a little special touch to the look! Great Job!

    • Cari,

      Thanks so much for your encouragement as it comes at a good time! It is really hard starting over with a new shop and shop name, but I just keep working. Your jewelry is beautiful and I really do appreciate all the handmade artisans out there working hard everyday! We need to support one another! Have a wonderful day!

I would love to hear from you. Comments are welcome!

