ACCESSOIRE

a blog about artisans and the handmade life!

New Post Coming Soon!

2 Comments

A new post is on the way, I promise!  Unfortunately, I had a bad spill on the ice and suffered a concussion and some other injuries.  But, I am now gathering the necessary information to put together a new post.

I have also been busy opening my new… ETSY shop!!!!!!!  So excited!

Keep checking back, I hope to have a new post this week.

Keep creating!

Ⓒⓗⓔⓡⓘⓔ ✌

Author: Cherie Klinger @ Accessoire Jewelry

Lover of the Arts * Supporter of handmade artisans *

2 thoughts on “New Post Coming Soon!

  1. I’m sorry you had such a serious fall! Glad that you are feeling better and getting back to some projects you love. And good luck with your Etsy shop! That IS exciting!

I would love to hear from you. Comments are welcome!

