ACCESSOIRE

a blog about artisans and the handmade life!

Shop Find of the Week!

Leave a comment

accessoireblogshopfindoftheweek

I am happy to announce that in addition to my Handmade Artisan Spotlight, I will also be having a “Shop Find of the Week”!  I know my little sign says of the day, but I think it is more realistic for me to go with a weekly pick.  I am so happy to be passing along these great shops to my readers.  I guess in some ways I will always be a kid at heart, because I have never lost the excitement and wonder when I find something that I find beautiful, intriguing, and worth sharing.

My family knows I have a tendency to announce my great finds and tell them all about the wonderful things I have seen or heard.  I guess I would rather be the way I am, than be someone who has lost the joy and wonder in the things around me.

Well, without further chatter from me, here is my latest find:

Hope you enjoy this shop as much as I did, and remember if you like something, please take a little time to let Rachel know and favorite her shop, tweet about her beautiful handmade items, and buy handmade!!

I have asked this shop’s owner to be a part of an interview with me, so I cross my fingers and hope to be able to talk with Rachel about her design process.  Stay tuned!

Ⓒⓗⓔⓡⓘⓔ ✌

Author: Cherie Klinger @ Accessoire Jewelry

Lover of the Arts * Supporter of handmade artisans *

I would love to hear from you. Comments are welcome!

