ACCESSOIRE

a blog about artisans and the handmade life!

Quick Update!

Leave a comment

IMG_1736

Here is one of my latest necklaces. I used a large carnelian and the red tassel. This pretty is listed in my Etsy shop. (photo: Cherie Klinger)

I have been busy lately with doctor appointments, physical therapy, cognitive therapy, etc.  But I have an exciting interview post that I will be writing this week.  It is with a very talented young couple in Los Angeles and I am excited to share their talents with you.

Thank you for your understanding as this has been difficult time as I recover from my accident in December.  It takes alot to just photograph, edit and list my jewelry in the Etsy and StoreEnvy shops.  I also remain active on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.

But never one to stay down long, but I tire very quickly and have to be careful with the amount of time I am on my electronics/computers/cell/kindle due to my brain injury.

Looking forward to writing this next post for you, until then…

Much Peace and Creativity!

 

 

 

Author: Cherie Klinger @ Accessoire Jewelry

Lover of the Arts * Supporter of handmade artisans *

I would love to hear from you. Comments are welcome!

